Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Adam Douglas Blatt

Adam Douglas Blatt

Financial Advisor
adam.blatt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Aron Takeo Okamoto

Aron Takeo Okamoto

Financial Representative
aron.okamoto@nm.com

 
 Dianne Vicheinrut

Dianne Vicheinrut, MBA

Financial Representative
dianne.vicheinrut@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gregg T Fujimoto

Gregg T Fujimoto, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
gregg.fujimoto@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeffrey Takeo Tanaka

Jeffrey Takeo Tanaka

Financial Representative
jeffrey.tanaka@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Kylie Kashimoto

Financial Representative
kylie.kashimoto@nm.com

 

Luke Michael Trimble

Financial Representative
luke.trimble@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Marcus R Boland

Marcus R Boland, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
marcus.boland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Mark Kenji Leong

Mark Kenji Leong

Financial Advisor
mark.leong@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Michael L Dodge Sr

Financial Representative
michael.dodge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michelle E Kreis

Michelle E Kreis

Financial Advisor
michelle.kreis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mina Yoon

Mina Yoon

Financial Advisor
mina.yoon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Reid Matsushima

Reid Matsushima, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
reid.matsushima@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Rex Jugueta

Rex Jugueta

Financial Advisor
rex.jugueta@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Richard Ira Kersten

Senior Financial Representative
richard.kersten@nm.com

 
 Taylor Tsuyoshi Nakamura

Taylor Tsuyoshi Nakamura

Financial Representative
taylor.nakamura@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Internships

As a financial representative intern, you'll get real-world job experience as you discover a career with flexibility and rewards.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a supportive team atmosphere that will provide guidance and mentorship? Do you not just want an internship, but one where you can truly make an impact on others? Need one that works around your school schedule?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck