Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Adam Douglas Blatt

Adam Douglas Blatt

Financial Advisor
adam.blatt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Alan Phu

Financial Representative
alan.phu@nm.com

 
 Alisa Waiamau

Alisa Waiamau

Financial Representative
alisa.waiamau@nm.com

 
 Aron Takeo Okamoto

Aron Takeo Okamoto

Financial Representative
aron.okamoto@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 David A Molenaar

David A Molenaar, CLU®, ChFC®, RHU®, REBC®


dave.molenaar@nm.com

Dave entered the insurance industry in 1981 after graduating from college with a degree in business and a minor in economics.  Initially he worked with individuals and families.  In 1985, using his business background, he expanded his practice in to the corporate and group business marketplace. 
 

Dave has continued his education over the years, keeping up with industry changes and trends while earning multiple professional designations in the insurance field, including:

  • Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU®)

  • Chartered Financial Consultant® (ChFC®)

  • Registered Health Underwriter (RHU®)

  • Registered Employee Benefits Consultant (REBC®)

Today Dave is well known as a Group Disability Income Specialist.  A part of his services include doing employee educational presentations, helping employees understand the value of their employer provided benefits. 

Feeling a strong commitment to the community, Dave is an active member in the small rural community of Laupahoehoe on the Big Island.  He recently donated, designed and installed a nine hole disc golf course for Laupahoehoe Community Charter School on their upper campus. 

Dave enjoys hiking, mountain biking and yoga.  Some hiking highlights include summiting Mt Rainer, Mt Mauna Loa, trekking thru Patagonia and multiple treks in the Himalayan Mounts of Nepal and Bhutan.

Years of Experience

Representing Northwestern Mutual since 1991.

Education

Degree

Major

Institution

Bachelor of Arts

Business

Calvin College

 
 Dianne Vicheinrut

Dianne Vicheinrut, MBA

Financial Advisor
dianne.vicheinrut@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Gregg T Fujimoto

Gregg T Fujimoto, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
gregg.fujimoto@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeffrey Takeo Tanaka

Jeffrey Takeo Tanaka

Financial Representative
jeffrey.tanaka@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Kylie Kashimoto

Financial Representative
kylie.kashimoto@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Luke M. Trimble

Luke M. Trimble

Financial Representative
luke.trimble@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Luke Trimble is a Financial Representative with Northwestern Mutual. Luke proudly joined Northwestern Mutual after a decade of performing as an award-winning classical guitarist. Widely recognized for his versatility as a performer and educator, Luke’s diverse work has taken him across the globe as a soloist, with various ensembles, and as a dedicated teacher.

It is Luke's mission to develop enduring relationships with clients by providing expert guidance for a lifetime of financial security. Luke works with clients to identify their financial security needs and then focus on solutions that help make those financial goals a reality. He helps find the right solutions for personal, family and business needs.

For more information, feel free to call Luke at (808) 321-2540 or visit his website at www.luketrimble.nm.com

 

 
 Marcus R Boland

Marcus R Boland, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor
marcus.boland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

A graduate of Colorado State University, Marcus Boland has been serving the Hawaii community since 1995. 

Marcus specializes in personal financial and estate planning, as well as helping people achieve a sense of financial security.
 
Marcus Boland earned the Chartered Financial Consultant (ChFC®), Chartered Life Underwriter (CLU®), Certified Financial Planner (CFP®) and the Accredited Estate Planner® (AEP®) designations through the American College in Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania.  

Marcus Boland had been married since 1998.  Marcus and his wife Emma, have three children.  

In his free time, Marcus enjoys surfing, swimming and golf.  Marcus has served on several committees including but not limited to National Association of Insurance and Financial Planners, Financial Planning Association, Hawaii Estate Planning Council and the Waikiki Aquarium.

Awards and Recognition
  • National Association of Insurance & Financial Advisors (NAIFA) Quality Award: 2011-2015
  • Northwestern Mutual Forum: 2010-2014
  • National Quality Award: 2000-2010
  • Most Valuable Producer: 2006-2009
Associations and Memberships
  • Financial Planning Association
  • National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors
  • Hawaii Estate Planning Council
  • Waikiki Aquarium, Past Co-President

 
 Mark K. Leong

Mark K. Leong, CFP®

Financial Advisor
mark.leong@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Michael L Dodge Sr

Financial Representative
michael.dodge@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michelle E Kreis

Michelle E Kreis

Financial Advisor
michelle.kreis@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mina Yoon

Mina Yoon

Financial Advisor
mina.yoon@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Reid Matsushima

Reid Matsushima, CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
reid.matsushima@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Rex Jugueta

Rex Jugueta

Financial Advisor
rex.jugueta@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Richard Ira Kersten

Senior Financial Representative
richard.kersten@nm.com

 
 Taylor Tsuyoshi Nakamura

Taylor Tsuyoshi Nakamura

Financial Representative
taylor.nakamura@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Weston Akio Souza

Weston Akio Souza

Financial Representative
weston.souza@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck